Social entrepreneurship is an economic way of seeing life as a whole. A social entrepreneur is culturally, socially and economically active and achieves financial success through their initiatives and projects. However, financial profit is not the final objective, but the means to build a sustainable future.

If you want to find out where we work and how we think, please visit https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=py0uWt28hWA

Our mission

CESEB is a space for initiative and collaboration by and for people who love their entrepreneurial freedom as well as the inspiration that grows from collaborating with a diverse group of people.

Our services

CESEB runs the coworking community. We offer a positive work atmosphere and an open space in the city centre for people who like to think outside of the box and participate in community activities, even if it is just a quick get-together for a coffee break or a quick chat in the garden. To us, this kind of coworking is social entrepreneurship in practise.

CESEB and You

Are you culturally or socially creative? Are you interested in sustainable development and finding meaning? Do you like working in Bonn? – If so, CESEB is a good place for you! Contact us via email hidden; JavaScript is required

Social Entrepreneurship ist der unternehmerische Geist, der das Leben als Ganzheit sieht. Der Social Entrepreneur ist kulturell, gesellschaftlich und wirtschaftlich aktiv, um durch seine Initiativen und Projekte finanziellen Gewinn in den Dienst der Sinnfindung zu stellen.

Wenn Sie herausfinden wollen, wo wir arbeiten und welcher Geist bei uns herrscht, klicken Sie hier: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=py0uWt28hWA

Unsere Mission

CESEB ist ein Raum für Initiative und Zusammenarbeit für und von Menschen, die sowohl ihre unternehmerische Freiheit als auch die Inspiration, die aus der Zusammenarbeit mit anderen erwächst, lieben.

Unsere Leistungen

CESEB betreibt die Coworking-Community. Wir bieten ein unkonventionelles Ambiente in zentraler Lage mit spannenden und engagierten Menschen, die auch mal zwischendurch gerne in der Cafeteria oder im Garten sitzen und sich austauschen. Für uns ist diese Art des Coworkings gelebte Social Entrepreneurship.

CESEB und Du

Sind Sie kulturell oder gesellschaftlich kreativ? Sind Sie an an nachhaltiger Entwicklung und Sinnfindung interessiert? Arbeiten Sie gerne in Bonn? – Dann ist CESEB der gute Ort für Sie! Kontaktieren Sie uns über email hidden; JavaScript is required