Coworking at Eutopia


Plenty of room for your ideas.

Are you getting cabin-fever working from home? Do cafés feel way too hectic? Are you looking for a place where you can concentrate and profit from a creative community? Then Eutopia is just the place for you. Our coworking space offers flexible room for you and your project, right in the heart of Bonn.

Room for your 

ideas.


Coworking

We believe that a community of enthused people can generate greatness. Eutopia’s coworking community is more than just an office partnership. We help and inspire one another, share ideas and sometimes lunch as well. Everyone can contribute and enrich the community. 

Our values


Sustainability

Community

Creativity

Our values


Sustainability

Community

Creativity

Community


We believe that a community of enthused people can generate greatness. Eutopia’s coworking community is more than just an office partnership. We help and inspire one another, share ideas and sometimes lunch as well. Everyone can contribute and enrich the community.

Community


We believe that a community of enthused people can generate greatness. Eutopia’s coworking community is more than just an office partnership. We help and inspire one another, share ideas and sometimes lunch as well. Everyone can contribute and enrich the community.

The space


The entire ground floor of Eutopia is at disposal for coworking. The high-ceilinged rooms, a typical feature of Gründerzeit houses, are just waiting to be furnished with ideas. In order to make every co-worker feel comfortable, we have established a silent room and a noisy room. The silent room is perfectly suited for periods of concentration. The noisy room is convenient for working in small groups, and also allows for phone and video calls.

The space


The entire ground floor of Eutopia is at disposal for coworking. The high-ceilinged rooms, a typical feature of Gründerzeit houses, are just waiting to be furnished with ideas. In order to make every co-worker feel comfortable, we have established a silent room and a noisy room. The silent room is perfectly suited for periods of concentration. The noisy room is convenient for working in small groups, and also allows for phone and video calls.

The garden


The garden


If you ever need a break, you can always retreat to our peaceful garden. Relax in our lounge area or have a chat with your co-workers at the bar or the picknick table. You are more than welcome to help shape our garden or even start your own community gardening project.

If you ever need a break, you can always retreat to our peaceful garden. Relax in our lounge area or have a chat with your co-workers at the bar or the picknick table. You are more than welcome to help shape our garden or even start your own community gardening project.

The kitchen


We know: whoever works a lot and realises projects also has to be well provided for! This is why our brand-new, well-equipped community kitchen is always available for your food prep. We are looking forward to getting to know you at our joined lunches or simply over a cup of coffee. 

The kitchen


We know: whoever works a lot and realises projects also has to be well provided for! This is why our brand-new, well-equipped community kitchen is always available for your food prep. We are looking forward to getting to know you at our joined lunches or simply over a cup of coffee. 

Your benefits at a glance


Familial community & events

Social entrepreneurship

Central location

Garden

Community kitchen

WiFi

Lockers at a deposit

Clean-desk policy

Printer

Access Mo – Fri from 9am – 9pm

Familial community & events

Social entrepreneurship

Central location

Garden

Community kitchen

WiFi

Lockers at a deposit

Clean-desk policy

Printer

Access Mo – Fri from 9am – 9pm

Take advantage of your co-working benefits in the whole house!  Our community members are eligible for special conditions for events and room rentals. If you have an important meeting or you are organising a seminar and need a suitable space, feel free to approach us anytime. We will gladly inform you about your benefits.

More about room rental

Take advantage of your coworking benefits in the whole house!  Our community members are eligible for special conditions for events and room rentals. If you have an important meeting or you are organising a seminar and need a suitable space, feel free to approach us anytime. We will gladly inform you about your benefits.

More about room rental

What our coworkers say


What our coworkers say


I am self-employed and the loneliness when working from home has driven me crazy at some point. Since I’ve been working here, I feel like having colleagues, even if we’re all working on completely different things. I love the conversations over a cup of coffee and our daily lunch breaks when we all cook together. I think it’s great when people come together here: laid-back people from such diverse disciplines who all love what they do and who fire me up with their enthusiasm whenever I hit a motivational stumbling block.

Copywriter & writing coach

When I decide on a working space, what I care about most – apart from infrastructure and location – is a pleasant and open environment. And that is exactly what I have found here.

Digital consultant & web geographer

Memberships

Here you can find our services and prices.
STUDENTS

50€ /Mo.

No contract duration

Flexible desk

Familial community

Access to community kitchen

Wi-Fi included

Door transponder

COWORKERS

70€ /Mo.

No contract duration

Flexible desk

Familial community

Access to community kitchen

Wi-Fi included

Door transponder

You want to get a taste of our space?


You are welcome to make an appointment with me so I can show you the co-working space without any commitment. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Contact for coworking

dj@ceseb.de

You want to get a taste of our space?

Contact for Coworking

dj@ceseb.de

You are welcome to make an appointment with me so I can show you the co-working space without any commitment. I am looking forward to meeting you!

FAQs

What’s a clean-desk policy?

Just come to our co-working space and pick a spot. Once you’re done for the day, please clear your workstation completely and leave it empty for the next co-worker.

Is community gardening welcome?

Yes, community gardening is possible and very much welcome in our garden!

How is the kitchen equipped?

We have a fully equipped kitchen with a ceramic glass cooktop, refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, electric kettle, samowar, pots, pans, dishes, silverware, cups and glasses.

What kind of events take place at Eutopia?

We regularly organise community meetings and other events on which we keep you posted in the “news” tab. If you would like to be informed about upcoming events via email, please subscribe to our email newsletter.

Can I use Eutopia for co-working by the hour?

We regard the Eutopia co-working space as a community. In order to create a sustainable, familial community, we only offer monthly memberships. This is why there is no spontaneous, hourly wo-working.

Coworking im Eutopia


Viel Raum für Deine Ideen.

Fällt Dir im Home Office die Decke auf den Kopf? Ist es Dir im Café zu wuselig? Suchst Du nach einem Ort, an dem Du konzentriert arbeiten kannst und von einer kreativen Community profitierst? Dann ist Eutopia genau der richtige Ort für Dich. Unser Coworking Space bietet flexiblen Raum für Dich und Dein Projekt, und das im Herzen von Bonn.

Viel Raum für

Deine Ideen.


Coworking

Fällt Dir im Home Office die Decke auf den Kopf? Ist es Dir im Café zu wuselig? Suchst Du nach einem Ort, an dem Du konzentriert arbeiten kannst und von einer kreativen Community profitierst? Dann ist Eutopia genau der richtige Ort für Dich. Unser Coworking Space bietet flexiblen Raum für Dich und Dein Projekt, und das im Herzen von Bonn.

Unsere Werte


Nachhaltigkeit

Gemeinschaft

Kreativität

Unsere Werte


Nachhaltigkeit

Gemeinschaft

Kreativität

Community


Wir glauben daran, dass in einer Gemeinschaft von begeisterten Menschen Großartiges entstehen kann. Die Coworking Community von Eutopia ist mehr als nur eine Bürogemeinschaft. Wir helfen und inspirieren einander, teilen Ideen und manchmal auch das Mittagessen. Jede*r kann sich einbringen und die Community bereichern.

Community


Wir glauben daran, dass in einer Gemeinschaft von begeisterten Menschen Großartiges entstehen kann. Die Coworking Community von Eutopia ist mehr als nur eine Bürogemeinschaft. Wir helfen und inspirieren einander, teilen Ideen und manchmal auch das Mittagessen. Jede*r kann sich einbringen und die Community bereichern. Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Der Space


Das gesamte Erdgeschoss von Eutopia steht dem Coworking zur Verfügung. Die hohen Decken, die so typisch sind für Gründerzeithäuser, laden dazu ein mit Ideen gefüllt zu werden. Damit sich alle Coworker*innen wohlfühlen können, haben wir einen Silent Room und einen Noisy Room geschaffen. Der Silent Room ist perfekt für konzentrierte Phasen. Im Noisy Room lässt es sich gut in kleinen Gruppen arbeiten, außerdem sind Telefonate und Videokonferenzen hier erlaubt.

Der Space


Das gesamte Erdgeschoss von Eutopia steht dem Coworking zur Verfügung. Die hohen Decken, die so typisch sind für Gründerzeithäuser, laden dazu ein mit Ideen gefüllt zu werden. Damit sich alle Coworker*innen wohlfühlen können, haben wir einen Silent Room und einen Noisy Room geschaffen. Der Silent Room ist perfekt für konzentrierte Phasen. Im Noisy Room lässt es sich gut in kleinen Gruppen arbeiten, außerdem sind Telefonate und Videokonferenzen hier erlaubt.

Der Garten


Der Garten


Wenn Du mal eine Pause brauchst, kannst Du dich in unseren ruhigen Garten zurückziehen. Entspanne Dich in unserer Lounge-Area oder unterhalte Dich mit Deinen Coworker*innen an der Bar oder dem Picknicktisch. Du bist herzlich dazu eingeladen, den Garten mitzugestalten oder sogar ein Community Gardening Projekt zu starten.

Wenn Du mal eine Pause brauchst, kannst Du dich in unseren ruhigen Garten zurückziehen. Entspanne Dich in unserer Lounge-Area oder unterhalte Dich mit Deinen Coworker*innen an der Bar oder dem Picknicktisch. Du bist herzlich dazu eingeladen, den Garten mitzugestalten oder sogar ein Community Gardening Projekt zu starten.

Die Küche


Wir wissen: wer viel arbeitet und Projekte realisiert, muss auch gut versorgt sein! Deswegen kannst Du in der nagelneuen, gut ausgestatteten Gemeinschaftsküche dein Essen zubereiten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich bei einem Gemeinschafts-Mittagessen oder bei einem Kaffee kennen zu lernen. 

Die Küche


Wir wissen: wer viel arbeitet und Projekte realisiert, muss auch gut versorgt sein! Deswegen kannst Du in der nagelneuen, gut ausgestatteten Gemeinschaftsküche dein Essen zubereiten. Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich bei einem Gemeinschafts-Mittagessen oder bei einem Kaffee kennen zu lernen. 

Deine Vorteile im Überblick


Familiäre Community & Events

Social Entrepreneurship

zentrale Lage

Garten

Community Küche

WLAN

Schließfach gegen Kaution

Clean-Desk Policy

Drucker

Zugang Mo. bis Fr. 9–21 Uhr

Familiäre Community & Events

Social Entrepreneurship

zentrale Lage

Garten

Community Küche

WLAN

Schließfach gegen Kaution

Clean-Desk Policy

Drucker

Zugang Mo. bis Fr. 9–21 Uhr

Nutze die Co-Working Vorteile im gesamten Haus! Unsere Community-Mitglieder  mieten die Veranstaltungsräume des Hauses zu Sonderkonditionen. Wenn Du ein wichtiges Meeting hast oder ein Seminar organisierst und dafür den geeigneten Raum brauchst, sprich uns einfach an. Wir informieren Dich gerne über deine Vorteile.

Mehr über Raumvermietung

Nutze die Coworking Vorteile im gesamten Haus! Unsere Community-Mitglieder  mieten die Veranstaltungsräume des Hauses zu Sonderkonditionen. Wenn Du ein wichtiges Meeting hast oder ein Seminar organisierst und dafür den geeigneten Raum brauchst, sprich uns einfach an. Wir informieren Dich gerne über deine Vorteile.

Mehr über Raumvermietung

Das sagen unsere Coworker*innen


Das sagen unsere Coworker*innen


Ich bin selbstständig und die Einsamkeit im Home Office hat mich irgendwann wahnsinnig gemacht. Seitdem ich hier arbeite, habe ich das Gefühl, Kollegen zu haben, auch wenn wir alle an etwas anderem arbeiten. Ich liebe die Gespräche bei einer Tasse Kaffee und unsere täglichen Mittagspausen, wenn wir zusammen kochen. Ich finde es klasse, welche Menschen sich hier versammeln: entspannte Leute aus den unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen, die alle lieben, was sie tun und mich mit ihrem Elan mitziehen, wenn ich selbst mal ein kleines Motivationstief habe.

Texterin & Schreibtrainerin

Wenn ich mich für einen Working Space entscheide, dann geht es mir neben einer guten Infrastruktur und Lage, vor allem um eine sympathische und offene Umgebung. Und die finde ich hier.

Digitalberater & Webgeograph

Mitgliedschaften

Hier findest du unsere Leistungen und Preise.
STUDENT*IN

50€ /Mo.

keine Vertragslaufzeit

flexibler Schreibtisch

familiäre Community

Zugang zur Community-Küche

inklusive WLAN

Transponder für die Tür

COWORKER*IN

70€ /Mo.

keine Vertragslaufzeit

flexibler Schreibtisch

familiäre Community

Zugang zur Community-Küche

inklusive WLAN

Transponder für die Tür

Du möchtest gerne mal bei uns reinschnuppern?


Gerne kannst Du einen Termin mit mir vereinbaren, bei dem ich Dir unverbindlich den Coworking Space zeige. Ich freue mich auf Dich!

Ansprechpartner Coworking Space

dj@ceseb.de

Du möchtest gerne mal bei uns reinschnuppern?

Ansprechpartner Coworking

dj@ceseb.de

Gerne kannst Du einen Termin mit mir vereinbaren, bei dem ich Dir unverbindlich den Coworking Space zeige. Ich freue mich auf Dich!

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Was ist eine Clean-Desk Policy?

Komm einfach in den Coworking Space und suche dir einen Platz aus. Wenn Du  für den Tag fertig bist, räum deinen Arbeitsplatz bitte komplett und hinterlasse ihn leer für die nächsten Co-Worker*innen.

Ist Community Gardening bei euch erwünscht?

Ja, Community Gardening in unserem Garten ist möglich und sehr erwünscht!

Welche Ausstattung hat die Küche?

Wir haben eine voll ausgestattete Küche mit Ceranfeld, Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeeautomat, Wasserkocher, Samowar, Töpfen, Pfannen, Geschirr, Besteck, Tassen und Gläsern.

Welche Veranstaltungen finden bei euch statt?

Wir organisieren regelmäßige Community-Treffen und andere Veranstaltungen über die wir Dich unter dem Reiter “News” auf dem Laufenden halten. Wenn Du per Email über neue Events benachrichtigt werden möchtest, abonniere gerne unseren Email-Newsletter.

Kann ich in Eutopia stundenweise coworken?

Wir verstehen den Eutopia Coworking Space als Community. Um eine nachhaltige, familiäre Community aufzubauen, arbeiten wir mit monatlichen Mitgliedschaften. Deswegen gibt es bei uns kein spontanes, stundenweises Coworking.