Room rentals


Sustainable.

Artistic.

Unique.

Are you looking for the right place for a seminar, a conference or an event? Do you seek to present your expertise in an open and artistic atmosphere? Teach your classes in a space that inspires? Our conference rooms can be customised to meet your individual needs. We will be happy to consult you and arrange a free appointment to view with you.

Room rentals


Sustainable.

Artistic.

Unique.

Are you looking for the right place for a seminar, a conference or an event? Do you seek to present your expertise in an open and artistic atmosphere? Teach your classes in a space that inspires? Our conference rooms can be customised to meet your individual needs. We will be happy to consult you and arrange a free appointment to view with you.

The White Hall


The White Hall is located on the first floor of Eutopia and is characterised by its high stuccoed ceilings, herringbone parquet flooring and the large window façade. On the same floor as the White Hall lies the Winter Garden – so if you are planning a larger event that requires an additional smaller meeting room, we recommend a joint booking. Like all meeting rooms at Eutopia, the White Hall can be customised, furnished and equipped in accordance with your needs and wishes.
Size: 44m²
Included: WiFi
Capacity: up to 50 people theatre style, 27 seated in a circle, 20 at tables
Included if required: seating, tables, piano, projector, presentation case, flip charts, white- and blackboards

Media & material


Every room rental includes a wide variety of media and material. Apart from projectors, whiteboards and flip charts, we also offer presentation cases with pens and index cards, as well as loudspeakers.

The Winter Garden


The Winter Garden overlooks the house’s beautiful garden and thus provides an atmosphere of quiet and relaxation. It is particularly suitable for meetings, workshops and creative sessions in small groups.
Size: 10m²
Included: WiFi and LAN, large round table, monitor
Capacity: 6 people
Included if required: projector, presentation case, flip charts, white- and blackboards

The Blue Hall


The Blue Hall is located on the second floor of Eutopia. Here too, high ceilings and parquet flooring encounter a wide window façade. The room is characterised by its calming blue wall colour and the mirrored wall to the left.  Therefore, the hall is particularly attractive for dance and acting classes. If required, the mirrors can also be completely covered by the built-in curtains. This way, you can focus on your creative projects without any distractions.
Size: 44m²
Included: WiFi, screen, mirrored wall
Capacity: up to 50 people theatre style, 27 seated in a circle, 20 at tables
Included if required: seating, tables, projector, presentation case, flip charts, white- and blackboards

The White Hall


The White Hall is located on the first floor of Eutopia and is characterised by its high stuccoed ceilings, herringbone parquet flooring and the large window façade. On the same floor as the White Hall lies the Winter Garden – so if you are planning a larger event that requires an additional smaller meeting room, we recommend a joint booking. Like all meeting rooms at Eutopia, the White Hall can be customised, furnished and equipped in accordance with your needs and wishes.

Size: 44m²
Included: WiFi
Capacity: up to 50 people theatre style, 27 seated in a circle, 20 at tables
Included if required: seating, tables, piano, projector, presentation case, flip charts, white- and blackboards

Medien & Material


Every room rental includes a wide variety of media and material. Apart from projectors, whiteboards and flip charts, we also offer presentation cases with pens and index cards, as well as loudspeakers.

The Winter Garden


The Winter Garden overlooks the house’s beautiful garden and thus provides an atmosphere of quiet and relaxation. It is particularly suitable for meetings, workshops and creative sessions in small groups.
Size: 10m²
Included: WiFi and LAN, large round table, monitor
Capacity: 6 people
Included if required: projector, presentation case, flip charts, white- and blackboards

The Blue Hall


The Blue Hall is located on the second floor of Eutopia. Here too, high ceilings and parquet flooring encounter a wide window façade. The room is characterised by its calming blue wall colour and the mirrored wall to the left.  Therefore, the hall is particularly attractive for dance and acting classes. If required, the mirrors can also be completely covered by the built-in curtains. This way, you can focus on your creative projects without any distractions.

Size: 44m²
Included: WiFi, screen, mirrored wall
Fassungsvermögen: bis zu 50 Personen bei Stuhlreihen, 27(?) im Stuhlkreis, 20(?) mit Tischen
Included if required: seating, tables, projector, presentation case, flip charts, white- and blackboards

Catering


Catering


When renting out our event rooms, we generally employ a concept of self-catering. You have free use of our community kitchen and thus have exactly what you want and need at your event. On demand we also offer flat rates for coffee, tea and cold beverages. If you want to hire an external catering service, Noa will be happy to discuss any organisational aspects with you. Feel free to contact him via jn@eutopia-bonn.de

When renting out our event rooms, we generally employ a concept of self-catering. You have free use of our community kitchen and thus have exactly what you want and need at your event. On demand we also offer flat rates for coffee, tea and cold beverages. If you want to hire an external catering service, Noa will be happy to discuss any organisational aspects with you. Feel free to contact him via jn@eutopia-bonn.de

Your benefits at a glance


Artistic atmosphere

Sustainable environment

Central location in Bonn

Garden

Community kitchen

WiFi

Projector and speakers

Chairs and tables on demand

Presentation case

Pin boards and flip charts

Artistic atmosphere

Sustainable environment

Central location in Bonn

Garden

Community kitchen

WiFi

Projector and speakers

Chairs and tables on demand

Presentation case

Moderationskoffer

Pin boards and flip charts

Our users


Our users


The rooms at Eutopia are perfect for our theatre rehearsals. Lots of light, great acoustics and enough space even for large-scale scenes. Thanks to the appealing ambience, we have even been able to shoot some of our trailers here, and during rehearsal breaks, the garden invites you to relax.

Bonn University Shakespeare Company

Eutopia is a place of connection providing inspiring encounters, where working is ever more fun. A central location right at the main railway station and yet having a beautiful garden in the middle of the city is a privilege that we at ZOE enjoy tremendously. For us it combines the urban start-up feeling with an oasis of well-being full of peace and mindfulness.

Institute for future-fit economics

We recorded an acoustic session, including videos, with our band at Eutopia. The support we received was fantastic, everyone was infinitely warm and accommodating, the rooms were exactly what we wished for and needed for this purpose. At any point in time we felt very well taken care of.

You would like to have a look at our rooms yourself?


I would be happy to show you around the house at a free viewing appointment and compile an individual offer for you. Feel free to send an inquiry via email. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Contact for room rentals

jn@eutopia-bonn.de

You would like to have a look at our rooms yourself?

I would be happy to show you around the house at a free viewing appointment and compile an individual offer for you. Feel free to send an inquiry via email. I am looking forward to meeting you.

Contact for room rentals

jn@eutopia-bonn.de

FAQs

Can I book rooms at Eutopia for a series of events or regular classes?

With pleasure! Noa is responsible for the planning of event series and classes. Please contact jn@eutopia-bonn.de to arrange an appointment with him. He will be happy to compile an individual offer for you.

Does Eutopia offer catering for events?

You are welcome to use the communal kitchen to cater for the participants of your event yourself. For a small surcharge on the room rent, we provide coffee, tea, water and juices. We do not offer any catering in addition to beverages. If you would like to hire an external catering service, Noa will be happy to discuss any organisational details with you. Please contact him via jn@eutopia-bonn.de

Is Eutopia fully accessible?

Unfortunately, Eutopia is not fully accessible.

Raumvermietung


Nachhaltig.

Künstlerisch.

Einzigartig.

Suchst Du für ein Seminar, eine Tagung, eine Veranstaltung den richtigen Ort? Willst Du Deine Expertise in einer offenen, künstlerischen Atmosphäre präsentieren? Deine Kurse in einem Raum anbieten, der inspiriert? Unsere Tagungsräume werden auf Deine individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst. Wir vereinbaren gerne einen kostenlosen Beratungs- und Besichtigungstermin mit Dir.

Raumvermietung


Nachhaltig.

Künstlerisch.

Einzigartig.

Suchst Du für ein Seminar, eine Tagung, eine Veranstaltung den richtigen Ort? Willst Du Deine Expertise in einer offenen, künstlerischen Atmosphäre präsentieren? Deine Kurse in einem Raum anbieten, der inspiriert? Unsere Tagungsräume werden auf Deine individuellen Bedürfnisse angepasst. Wir vereinbaren gerne einen kostenlosen Beratungs- und Besichtigungstermin mit Dir.

Der Weiße Saal


Der Weiße Saal liegt im ersten Stock von Eutopia und zeichnet sich durch seine hohen Stuckdecken, Fischgrätparkett, und die große Fensterfront aus. Auf der gleichen Etage wie der Weiße Saal befindet sich der Wintergarten – wenn Du also eine größere Veranstaltung planst, bei der ein kleinerer zusätzlicher Besprechungsraum notwendig ist, bietet sich eine kombinierte Buchung an. Wie alle Veranstaltungsräume in Eutopia kann der Weiße Saal ganz nach Deinen Wünschen hergerichtet und ausgestattet werden.
Größe: 44m²
Inklusive WLAN
Fassungsvermögen: bis zu 50 Personen bei Stuhlreihen, 27 im Stuhlkreis, 20 mit Tischen
Bei Bedarf inklusive: Bestuhlung, Tische, Beamer, Moderationskoffer, Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Tafel

Medien & Materialien


In jeder Raummiete ist eine große Auswahl an Medien und Materialien enthalten. Neben Beamer, Whiteboards und Flipcharts, erhälst Du bei uns auch einen Moderationskoffer mit Stiften und Kärtchen, sowie einen Lautsprecher.

Der Wintergarten


Der Wintergarten überblickt den schönen Garten des Hauses und bietet dadurch eine ruhige und entspannte Atmosphäre. Besonders geeignet ist er für Meetings, Workshops und Kreativtreffen in kleinen Teams.
Größe: 10m²
Inklusive: WLAN & LAN, großer, runder Tisch, Bildschirm
Fassungsvermögen: 6 Personen
Bei Bedarf inklusive: Beamer, Moderationskoffer, Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Tafel

Der Blaue Saal


Der Blaue Saal befindet sich im zweiten Stock von Eutopia. Auch hier treffen hohe Decken und Parkettboden auf eine breite Fensterfront. Der Raum zeichnet sich durch seine beruhigende blaue Wandfarbe und die Spiegelfront an der linken Seite aus.  Besonders attraktiv ist der Saal deswegen für Tanz- oder Schauspielkurse. Bei Bedarf kann die Spiegelfront aber auch ganz einfach durch den fest verbauten Vorhang verdeckt werden. So kannst Du dich unverspiegelt auf deine kreativen Projekte konzentrieren.
Größe: 44m²
Inklusive: WLAN, Leinwand, Spiegelfront
Fassungsvermögen: bis zu 50 Personen bei Stuhlreihen, 27 im Stuhlkreis, 20 mit Tischen
Bei Bedarf inklusive: Bestuhlung, Tische, Beamer, Moderationskoffer, Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Tafel

Der Weiße Saal


Der Weiße Saal liegt im ersten Stock von Eutopia und zeichnet sich durch seine hohen Stuckdecken, Fischgrätparkett, und die große Fensterfront aus. Auf der gleichen Etage wie der Weiße Saal befindet sich der Wintergarten – wenn Du also eine größere Veranstaltung planst, bei der ein kleinerer zusätzlicher Besprechungsraum notwendig ist, bietet sich eine kombinierte Buchung an. Wie alle Veranstaltungsräume in Eutopia kann der Weiße Saal ganz nach Deinen Wünschen hergerichtet und ausgestattet werden.

Größe: 44m²
Inklusive WLAN
Fassungsvermögen: bis zu 50 Personen bei Stuhlreihen, 27 im Stuhlkreis, 20 mit Tischen
Bei Bedarf inklusive: Bestuhlung, Tische, Klavier, Beamer, Moderationskoffer, Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Tafel

Medien & Material


In jeder Raummiete ist eine große Auswahl an Medien und Materialien enthalten. Neben Beamer, Whiteboards und Flipcharts, erhälst Du bei uns auch einen Moderationskoffer mit Stiften und Kärtchen, sowie einen Lautsprecher.

Der Wintergarten


Der Wintergarten überblickt den schönen Garten des Hauses und bietet dadurch eine ruhige und entspannte Atmosphäre. Besonders geeignet ist er für Meetings, Workshops und Kreativtreffen in kleinen Teams.
Größe: 10m²
Inklusive: WLAN & LAN, großer, runder Tisch, Bildschirm
Fassungsvermögen: 6 Personen
Bei Bedarf inklusive: Beamer, Moderationskoffer, Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Tafel

Der Blaue Saal


Der Blaue Saal befindet sich im zweiten Stock von Eutopia. Auch hier treffen hohe Decken und Parkettboden auf eine breite Fensterfront. Der Raum zeichnet sich durch seine beruhigende blaue Wandfarbe und die Spiegelfront an der linken Seite aus.  Besonders attraktiv ist der Saal deswegen für Tanz- oder Schauspielkurse. Bei Bedarf kann die Spiegelfront aber auch ganz einfach durch den fest verbauten Vorhang verdeckt werden. So kannst Du dich unverspiegelt auf deine kreativen Projekte konzentrieren.

Größe: 44m²
Inklusive: WLAN, Leinwand, Spiegelfront
Fassungsvermögen: bis zu 50 Personen bei Stuhlreihen, 27(?) im Stuhlkreis, 20(?) mit Tischen
Bei Bedarf inklusive: Bestuhlung, Tische, Beamer, Moderationskoffer, Flipcharts, Whiteboards, Tafel

Verpflegung


Verpflegung


Bei der Vermietung unserer Veranstaltungsräume fahren wir grundsätzlich ein Selbstversorgerkonzept. Du kannst die Community Küche mitbenutzen und bei Deiner Veranstaltung so genau das da haben, was Du möchtest. Wir bieten Dir nach Bedarf auch eine Verpflegung mit Kaffee, Tee und kalten Getränken an. Wenn Du einen externen Catering-Service bestellen möchtest, bespricht Noa gerne das Organisatorische mit Dir. Kontaktiere ihn gerne über jn@eutopia-bonn.de

Bei der Vermietung unserer Veranstaltungsräume fahren wir grundsätzlich ein Selbstversorgerkonzept. Du kannst die Community Küche mitbenutzen und bei Deiner Veranstaltung so genau das da haben, was Du möchtest. Wir bieten Dir nach Bedarf auch eine Verpflegung mit Kaffee, Tee und kalten Getränken an. Wenn Du einen externen Catering-Service bestellen möchtest, bespricht Noa gerne das Organisatorische mit Dir. Kontaktiere ihn gerne über jn@eutopia-bonn.de

Deine Vorteile im Überblick


künstlerische Atmosphäre

nachhaltiges Umfeld

zentrale Lage in Bonn

Garten

Community Küche

WLAN

Beamer & Lautsprecher

Stühle & Tische nach Wunsch

Moderations-koffer

Pinnwände & Flipcharts

künstlerische Atmosphäre

nachhaltiges Umfeld

zentrale Lage in Bonn

Garten

Community Küche

WLAN

Beamer & Lautsprecher

Stühle & Tische nach Wunsch

Moderations-koffer

Moderationskoffer

Pinnwände & Flipcharts

Unsere Nutzer


Unsere Nutzer


Die Räume in Eutopia sind perfekt für unsere Theaterproben. Viel Licht, eine tolle Akustik und auch für umfangreichere Szenen genügend Platz. Auch Trailer konnten wir hier dank des ansprechenden Ambientes schon drehen, und in den Pausen lädt der Garten zum Entspannen ein.

Bonn University Shakespeare Company

Eutopia ist ein Ort der Verbindungen mit inspirierenden Begegnungen, wo das Arbeiten noch mehr Spaß macht. Zentral am Hauptbahnhof gelegen und trotzdem ein wunderschöner Garten mitten in der Stadt ist ein Privileg, dass wir bei ZOE sehr genießen. Es vereint für uns das urbane Startup-Feeling mit einer Wohlfühloase voller Ruhe und Achtsamkeit.

Institut für zukunftsfähige Ökonomien

Wir haben im Eutopia mit unserer Band eine Akustik-Session inklusive Videos aufgenommen. Wir wurden ganz fantastisch betreut, alle waren unendlich herzlich und zuvorkommend, die Räumlichkeiten waren genau so, wie wir sie uns für diesen Zweck gewünscht haben. Zu jedem Zeitpunkt haben wir uns sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt.

Sängerin 

Du möchtest Dir unsere Räume gerne einmal persönlich ansehen?


Ich zeige Dir gerne bei einem kostenlosen Besichtigungstermin unsere Räumlichkeiten und stelle Dir ein individuelles Angebot zusammen. Schicke mir gerne Deine Anfrage per Email. Ich freue mich auf Dich.

Ansprechpartner Raumvermietung

jn@eutopia-bonn.de

Du möchtest Dir unsere Räume einmal persönlich ansehen?

Ich zeige Dir gerne bei einem kostenlosen Besichtigungstermin unsere Räumlichkeiten und stelle Dir ein individuelles Angebot zusammen. Schicke mir gerne Deine Anfrage per Email. Ich freue mich auf Dich.

Ansprechpartner Raumvermietung

jn@eutopia-bonn.de

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Kann ich für meine Veranstaltungsreihe oder regelmäßigen Kurs Räume im Eutopia buchen?

Sehr gerne! Für die Planung von Veranstaltungsreihen und Kursen ist Noa zuständig. Melde Dich gerne bei jn@eutopia-bonn.de und verabrede einen Gesprächstermin mit ihm. Er stellt Dir ein individuelles Angebot zusammen.

Bietet das Eutopia bei Veranstaltungen Catering an?

Du kannst gerne die Gemeinschaftsküche nutzen um die Teilnehmer*innen Deiner Veranstaltung selbst zu versorgen. Wir stellen gegen einen geringen Aufpreis auf die Raummiete Kaffee, Tee, Wasser und Säfte bereit. Catering, das über die Getränke hinausgeht, bieten wir nicht an. Wenn Du einen externen Catering-Service bestellen möchtest, bespricht Noa gerne das Organisatorische mit Dir. Kontaktiere ihn gerne über jn@eutopia-bonn.de

Ist das Eutopia barrierefrei?

Leider ist das Eutopia nicht barrierefrei.