Acting course pro

In this class we will concentrate on the development of scenes and characters, next to improvisational units. How do emotions and physicality come into existence and how do I reproduce them. What needs to happen in order to make an unfamiliar text lively and believable. Drawing on your curiosity and willingness, we will deal with scenes from the fields of both film and theatre. This class is a living workshop in which we treat each other with respect, trust and learn from each other and simply give things a go.

  • Where is the actor in me
  • How do I prepare a scene
  • How do I develop a character
  • What have I always wanted to try out?

Acting course pro


D

In this class we will concentrate on the development of scenes and characters, next to improvisational units. How do emotions and physicality come into existence and how do I reproduce them. What needs to happen in order to make an unfamiliar text lively and believable. Drawing on your curiosity and willingness, we will deal with scenes from the fields of both film and theatre. This class is a living workshop in which we treat each other with respect, trust and learn from each other and simply give things a go.

  • Where is the actor in me
  • How do I prepare a scene
  • How do I develop a character
  • What have I always wanted to try out?

Oktober-Dezember 2020 (8 Termine)

Start: 28.10.2020

Mittwochs 18:30-20:30

Costs: 200€ / 160€ ermäßigt (StudentIn)

 

 am@ibugi.de

Phone: +49 1798393586

Annual acting course

Annual acting course

In this course we have been working together for over a year to put a piece on stage. We are looking for participants who are keen to play and who have the courage to develop characters, explore emotions, make them repeatable and be part of an ensemble. In a weekly training, we deal with various acting techniques and improvisations to strengthen the actor in you and make it ready for the stage.

  • weekly acting training
  • Development and performance of a play
  • Intensive time in France

 

In this class we will concentrate on the development of scenes and characters, next to improvisational units. How do emotions and physicality come into existence and how do I reproduce them. What needs to happen in order to make an unfamiliar text lively and believable. Drawing on your curiosity and willingness, we will deal with scenes from the fields of both film and theatre. This class is a living workshop in which we treat each other with respect, trust and learn from each other and simply give things a go.

  • Where is the actor in me
  • How do I prepare a scene
  • How do I develop a character
  • What have I always wanted to try out?

September 2020 – Juni 2021

Start: 29.09.2020

Costs: 1500 € annual fee, monthly payment in installments possible

am@ibugi.de

Phone: +49 1798393586

Schauspielkurs Pro

In diesem Kurs werden wir uns neben improvisatorischen Einheiten mit dem Entwickeln von Szenen und Rollen befassen. Wie entstehen Emotionen, Körperlichkeit und wie mache ich diese Widerholbar. Was muss geschehen, dass ein fremder Text lebendig und glaubhaft wird. Ausgehend von eurer Neugier und Bereitschaft, setzten wir uns mit Szenen aus der Film- und Theaterlandschaft auseinander. Dieser Kurs ist eine lebendige Werkstatt, in der wir mit viel Freude, Respekt und Vertrauen einander begegnen, voneinander lernen und gemeinsam ausprobieren.

  • Wo ist der Schauspieler in mir
  • Wie erarbeite ich eine Szene
  • Wie entwickele ich eine Rolle
  • Was wollte ich schon immer mal ausprobieren

Schauspiel-kurs Pro


D

In diesem Kurs werden wir uns neben improvisatorischen Einheiten mit dem Entwickeln von Szenen und Rollen befassen. Wie entstehen Emotionen, Körperlichkeit und wie mache ich diese Widerholbar. Was muss geschehen, dass ein fremder Text lebendig und glaubhaft wird. Ausgehend von eurer Neugier und Bereitschaft, setzten wir uns mit Szenen aus der Film- und Theaterlandschaft auseinander. Dieser Kurs ist eine lebendige Werkstatt, in der wir mit viel Freude, Respekt und Vertrauen einander begegnen, voneinander lernen und gemeinsam ausprobieren.

  • Wo ist der Schauspieler in mir
  • Wie erarbeite ich eine Szene
  • Wie entwickele ich eine Rolle
  • Was wollte ich schon immer mal ausprobieren

Oktober-Dezember 2020 (8 Termine)

Start: 28.10.2020

Mittwochs 18:30-20:30

Kosten: 200€ / 160€ ermäßigt (StudentIn)

 

 am@ibugi.de

Tel: +49 1798393586

Schauspiel Jahreskurs

Schauspiel Jahreskurs

In diesem Kurs arbeiten wir über ein Jahr gemeinsam daran ein Stück auf die Bühne zu bringen. Wir suchen spielfreudige TeilnehmerInnen, die Lust und Mut haben Figuren zu entwickeln, Emotionen zu erforschen, diese wiederholbar zumachen und Teil eines Ensembles zu sein. In einem wöchentlichen Training beschäftigen wir uns mit verschiedenen Schauspieltechniken und Improvisationen um den/die SchauspielerIn in euch zu stärken und bühnenreif zumachen.

  • wöchentliches Schauspieltraining
  • Erarbeitung und Aufführung eines Theaterstückes
  • Intensivzeit in Frankreich

 

In diesem Kurs werden wir uns neben improvisatorischen Einheiten mit dem Entwickeln von Szenen und Rollen befassen. Wie entstehen Emotionen, Körperlichkeit und wie mache ich diese Widerholbar. Was muss geschehen, dass ein fremder Text lebendig und glaubhaft wird. Ausgehend von eurer Neugier und Bereitschaft, setzten wir uns mit Szenen aus der Film- und Theaterlandschaft auseinander. Dieser Kurs ist eine lebendige Werkstatt, in der wir mit viel Freude, Respekt und Vertrauen einander begegnen, voneinander lernen und gemeinsam ausprobieren.

  • Wo ist der Schauspieler in mir
  • Wie erarbeite ich eine Szene
  • Wie entwickele ich eine Rolle
  • Was wollte ich schon immer mal ausprobieren

September 2020 – Juni 2021

Start: 29.09.2020

Kosten: 1500€ Jahresbeitrag, monatliche Ratenzahlung möglich

am@ibugi.de

Tel: +49 1798393586